BITA Garba Mahotsav 2016

BITA (Baroda IT Association) is organizing BITA Garba Mahotsav every year since past 15 years in Vadodara, Gujarat. BITA Garba Mahotsav is one of the most popular Traditional Garba amongs the Vadodarians.

BITA Garba 2016 Player Pass Details

Male Season Player Pass Rs. 1500/- & Daily Rs. 200/- Female Player Pass FREE Traditional Dress Compulsory for Entry. 50% Discount offer on Male Season Player Pass Valid till 27.09.201

Food Court Sponsor

Food Court Partner - BITA Garba Mahotsav 2016 Further Details Contact : Mr. Tarak Bhrambhatt : 09879396844 Mr. Alpesh Limbachiya : 09712940698

Ticket Sponsor - BITA Garba Mahotsav 2016

Bhargav Holidays Pvt. Ltd. are our Ticket Sponsor for this year BITA Garba Mahotsav 2016.

Member Login
Forgot Password?
Are You Not BITA Member ? Register To BITA Portal

Welcome To Baroda IT Association

Baroda IT Association (BITA) is a non-for-profit association, with 260+ member strength, business entrepreneur of Information Technology industry. The primary aim of the association is to encourage growth of SME’s, technology enhancement in the region, provide support & service with variety of products in the Information & communication technology, Security & surveillance etc… for the society with high quality, sustainable service, value for money.

The basic objective of BITA is to evolve an efficient ICT environment so that the objectives are met through co-operation, partnerships and sustainable development initiatives & encouraging businesses to proliferate and excel in the Information & Communication technology industry.

Read more


BITA Garba Mahostav
BITA Cricket Tournament
BITA E-waste Collection Camp
Training & Seminars
Health checkups Camp
BITA Family Tour

BITA Commitee 2014-2016


Dinesh Patel


Rajesh Mehta


Vipul Bhavsar

Vice President

Piyush Shah


Varun Amin

Executive Member

Harshad Patel

Executive Member

Rashmikant Joshi

Executive Member

Sunil Oza

Jt. Secretary

Urjit Dave

Executive Member

Parag Shah

Executive Member

Nilesh Vadnerkar

Executive Member

Niraj Bhavsar